Leiding

Contactgegevens leiding

Turnen dames

Anne Kleinjan

annekleinjan24@gmail.com

0623581482

Inge Hindriks

maarteneninge1@gmail.com

 

Ingrid Fokke

ingrid-f@live.nl

0625464145

Annelot Bolk

annelotbolk1@gmail.com

0639661191

Sabrina Slettenhaar-Webbink

sabrinaslettenhaar@gmail.com

0648756910

Yaël Eshuis

y.eshuis@hotmail.nl

0621945866

Seline Oudelaar

selineoudelaar@gmail.com

0629742218

Michelle Tempert

michelletempertkev@gmail.com

 

Eline van Losser

e.h.vanlosser@gmail.com

 

Iris Exel

exel.iris05@gmail.com 

0610734474

Madelein Bolk

madeleinbolk1@gmail.com

 

Sanne Grol

sannegrol@gmail.com

 
 

Turnen Heren

Sabrina Slettenhaar-Webbink

sabrinaslettenhaar@gmail.com

0648756910

Els Nijland

nijlandels@gmail.com

0651723800

Bram Mullink

mullinkbram@gmail.com

0613877884

Floris ter Steeg

floristersteeg@gmail.com 

0630274088

 

Spring

Marleen Haandrikman

m.j.m.haandrikman@outlook.com

 

Iris van Huizen

irisvanhuizen@hotmail.com

0657837394

Kirsten Jansen

kirsten.turnen@gmail.com

 

Eline Grol

elinegrol@hotmail.com

0629872801

Monique Slaat

 moniqueslaat@gmail.com

0634221121 

Kristel Slaat

kristelslaat@gmail.com

 

Sanne Grol

sannegrol@gmail.com

 

Michelle Tempert

michelletempertkev@gmail.com

 
 

Acro

Michelle Marsman

michellemarsman@hotmail.com

 

Melanie Webbink

lgmwebbink@yahoo.com

0623679690

Sanne Bosch

sanne-b-99@hotmail.com

0637341059

Emma van den Bosch

emmavandenbosch@hotmail.com

0638385286

Iris Exel

exel.iris05@gmail.com 

0610734474

 

Jazzdans

Fleur Bolink

 bolinkfleur@icloud.com

 

Zita Martinez

 zitamartinez@live.nl

 
 

Bodyfit

Jasmijn Bosman

Jasmijnbosman1702@live.nl