Skip to content

Leiding

 Turnen  dames      
       

Carmen den Drijver
(aanspreekpunt)

carmendendrijver@outlook.com 0634868474  
Anne Kleinjan annekleinjan24@gmail.com 0623581482  
Inge Hindriks maarteneninge1@gmail.com    
Ingrid Fokke ingrid-f@live.nl 0625464145  
Annelot Bolk annelotbolk1@gmail.com 0639661191  
Sabrina Slettenhaar-Webbink sabrinaslettenhaar@gmail.com 0648756910  
Yaël Eshuis y.eshuis@hotmail.nl 0621945866  
Seline Oudelaar selineoudelaar@gmail.com 0629742218  
Michelle Tempert michelletempert@gmail.com 0624952999  
Eline van Losser e.h.vanlosser@gmail.com    
Iris Exel exel.iris05@gmail.com  0610734474  
Floris ter Steeg floristersteeg@gmail.com  0630274088  
       
Turnen Heren      
       
Sabrina Slettenhaar-Webbink sabrinaslettenhaar@gmail.com 0648756910  
       
Els Nijland nijlandels@gmail.com 0651723800  
Bram Mullink mullinkbram@gmail.com 0613877884  
       
Spring      
       
Marleen Haandrikman mam.haandrikman@outlook.com    
Iris van Huizen irisvanhuizen@hotmail.com 0657837394  
Kirsten Jansen kirsten.turnen@gmail.com    
Eline Grol elinegrol@hotmail.com 0629872801  
Monique Slaat  moniqueslaat@gmail.com 0634221121   
Kristel Slaat kristelslaat@gmail.com    
Sanne Grol sannegrol@gmail.com    
Marjet Egberts marjetegberts@hotmail.com    
Emma van den Bosch emmavandenbosch@hotmail.com 0638385286  
       
Acro      
Michelle Marsman
(aanspreekpunt)
michellemarsman@hotmail.com    
Melanie Webbink lgmwebbink@yahoo.com 0623679690  
       
Sanne Bosch sanne-b-99@hotmail.com 0637341059  
Emma van den Bosch emmavandenbosch@hotmail.com 0638385286  
Iris Exel exel.iris05@gmail.com  0610734474  
Jazzdans      
       
Jasmijn Bosman jasmijnbosman1702@live.nl 0621493369  
Larissa Beld larissabeld@gmail.com    
Esmée Wiltvank esmeewiltvank@outlook.com 0636012927   
Sophie Vugteveen sophievugteveen@hotmail.com    
Isa Mekenkamp isa.mekenkamp@gmail.com 0657496546  
Jennie de Witte jenniedewitte@hotmail.com    
Femke Heidstra heidstraf@gmail.com 0637458706