Skip to content

Leiding

naam email telefoon    mobiel
Turnen – Springen – Acro      
Angelique Smit- Nijen Twilhaar ntangelique@hotmail.com  0546 568855  
Agaath Roelofs agaathroelofs@home.nl   06 12 380 245
Bert Timmerman berttimmerman1@home.nl    06 51 952 453
Carmen den Drijver

Aronne Julsing  

carmen_muis@hotmail.com

aronnejulsing@hotmail.com

  06 34 868 474
06 25 425 577
Els Nijland elsnijland@live.nl   06 51 723 800
Inge Hindriks maarteneninge@home.nl  0546 562493  
Ingrid Fokke ingrid-f@live.nl 0546 803202      
Michelle Marsman michellemarsman@hotmail.com   06 11 501 422
Kristel Slaat kristel-slaat@home.nl 0546 564871  
Laura Veltink lveltink@hotmail.com  0546 697821  
Marc van Os marcvanos@home.nl  0546 563092  
Marleen Pijnappel m.pijnappel@home.nl  0546 800514  
Melanie Webbink lgmwebbink@yahoo.com   06 23 679 690
Monique Slaat monique-slaat@home.nl    
Renate Buter-Nijen Twilhaar gerjan.renate@hetnet.nl  0546 622389  
Robert de Graaf efdegraaf@yahoo.com    06 14 175 123
Ruben Aalderink r_aalderink87@hotmail.com 0546 564446  
Sabrina Slettenhaar-Webbink sabrinaslettenhaar@home.nl  0546 800548  
Sharon Drenthen marousha80@hotmail.com    06 46 597 046
Thirza Prinsen thirza_prinsen@hotmail.com  0546 564679  
Wiebe Huynh wiebehuynh@gmail.com   06 53 485 108
Yvonne Omvlee yvonneomvlee@hotmail.com    06 55 193 455
Anouk Berkhoff anoukberkhoff@hotmail.com   06 11 721 771
       
Steps / Aerobic      
Daniëlle Veldman tveldman@home.nl 0546 802926 06 10 853 671
Nienke Bosch nienkebosch@wanadoo.nl 0546 567883 06 33 298 765
       
       
Jazzdans      
Jennie de Witte jenniedewitte@hotmail.com  0546 600899 06 12 549 410
Susan Dam susandam@hotmail.com   06 20 888 441
Annelies Pijnappel anneliespijnappel@home.nl   06 11 135 308
Stefanie Vos stefanievos@live.nl 0546 673240 06 14 590 259
Edith Brunott edithbrunott@hotmail.com 0546 603696 06 10 018 995
Doremieke van Nieuwland doremiekevn@hotmail.com   06 19 035 834
Myrthe Olink myrthe_o@hotmail.com 0546 564132 06 29 321 699
Kimberley Kikkert kimberleykikkert@hotmail.com 0546 56 6624   06 31 903 019
Marloes Lenters marloes007@msn.com   06 13 575 775
Gerinda Schutte   06 30 358 133